logo

You know from looking through our various pages that Atrium Family Dental can offer you a variety of services, from basic dental services to cosmetic treatments and reconstruction. But don’t take our word for it – read our patient reviews, and then contact us to find out what we can do for you.

We pride ourselves on helping people from all walks of life to achieve beautiful smiles, and we’d love to do the same for you. Whether you need basic dental care, or you want to create a perfect smile, we can help.

Call us at 815-462-9990, or book a consultation online by visiting our Request Appointment page.


2017-08-08
     
Awesome staff! Dr. Shane is very thorough and ensures you are comfortable the entire time. Favorite dentist I've went to so far!
2017-07-14
     
I love the care that I receive from Dr. Shane and the staff at Atrium. They show genuine interest and concern. They are like extended family.
2017-07-07
     
Great doctor! very thorough explaining details of procedures. Wonderful family at Atrium! Hopefully a long future with our whole family.
2017-06-23
     
Great and friendly staff
2017-06-13
     
Love this place, first dental office ever that makes our family feel at home and catered to our every need. LOVE, LOVE them!!!
2017-05-30
     
Everyone at the atrium family dental office have great attitudes and the service is outstanding!
2017-05-17
     
Dr. Sudman is knowledgeable and always take the time to answer any questions. Stephanie is the best hygienist and the whole staff is always pleasant. Best...
2017-04-18
     
I am always greeted by a friendly staff and receive great care from Dr. Shane Sudman and his assistants. He's a great dentist and consistently provides...
2017-04-12
     
Dr. Shane is the best! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! I highly recommend.
2017-03-30
     
My family and I have been going to Here for over a decade. Everyone has always been great I highly recommend
2017-03-06
     
We love everything about Dr. Sudman's office. We have been coming here for over 9 years. Stephanie does an awesome job cleaning our teeth and making sure...
2017-03-04
     
Very professional and friendly staff. Always a pleasure to deal with.
2017-03-03
     
Great experience. Very understanding and works with you explaining what needs to be done cost is told up front no extra surprise charges. Works around your...
2017-03-02
     
Very friendly, great with my kids, none of us mind going to the dentist now!
2017-02-23
     
My dental appointment is like spending time with family. The staff is so wonderful and friendly. It makes the dental visit go quickly!

“Dr. Sudman and his staff make going to the dentist for my family a little easier. Everyone there knows who we are and are so nice.We have been going to Dr Sudman for about 6 years now, he always takes the time to answer any questions in perosn or over the phone. My wife had Invisalign braces done when she was told in the past that she couldn’t. Dr. Sudman took care of the health of her teeth then used Invisalign to straighten them. She loved having the Invisalign braces vs traditional. Love watching TV while getting my teeth cleaned and the dental office is really nice looking inside. Great, prompt service with very little waiting while there. Best bed side manners I have ever experienced from a doctor. Thank you for all you do for our family!”
Mike M


“Dr. Sudman tries to keep me on my toes re: flossing, etc. Also, he’s been a great wealth of information re: osteoporosis medications. He’s very kind and does not have any “airs” about him. Just a natural guy!!”
Pam


“Dr. Shane Sudman and his staff are extremely thorough and friendly to say the least. Dr. Shane, as he asked me to call him, always takes his time to explain what’s happening inside your mouth and what to expect. Very relaxed, yet professional, demeanor-a definite recommend for those looking for a dentist that is up to date with the newest technology. Thank you Atrium Family Dental for the great service since 2008!”
Dexknows.com


“Great dentist and Staff! Very happy with the progress of my invisalign.”
National Dental Reviews


“Dr. Sudman is an excellent dentist who exemplifies a great deal of pride in assuring his patients receive the absolute best level of care possible. He has a wonderful and friendly staff that make you feel right at home in a warm office atmosphere.”
National Dental Reviews


“Dr. Sudman and his staff have been taking great care of my family for about 10 years now. We are always seen right away and my kids are very comfortable with Dr Sudman which is usually not the case for doctors. My wife before going to D.r Sudman was told she could not get Invisalign clear braces by a few other dentist cause of something with her gums. Dr. Sudman treated the bone loss in her gums and used Invisalign to treat her teeth. He even was able to help us with insurance cause his staff knew.”
National Dental Reviews


“I have been seeing Dr. Sudman for 4 years now and could not be happier with the quality of service that he and his staff provide. They are always friendly, helpful with my insurance, and on time!!! If you are looking for a dentist I would highly recommend Dr. Sudman.”
National Dental Reviews